Trick or Treat 1.0 – First Halloween Experience

Happy Halloween

Make it fun to confront your fear

Hello folks!

Halloween or Hallowe’en is an annual celebration. The event celebrated by numbered of countries during October 31st. Halloween is a feast where it initiates the “triduum of Allhallowtied.” It has been dedicated to remember the dead, the saints and even martyrs. It is a tradition specifically in Christian countries that revolves around the theme to humor and to make fun and confront the power of death.

Most people think that Halloween is just for kids. It’s a common misconception! Halloween is for all, even if you are aged. AsArt Images long as you enjoy the costume you wear, or even just glimpsing those children that are happy when someone give them lots of candies. It’s fun. I realized that I have so many things I have not enjoyed since I am a kid.

Memories of childhood were the dreams that stayed with you after you woke.

Julian Barnes

It happened 31 October, that I tried to experience it. At first I am too hesitant to accompany my friend’s kiddo to join a Halloween presentation in one of the mall’s event. My friend’s kid portray a doll called, “Annabelle.” I am so wowed. Even my friend is so excited to let her daughter participate in it. A mother that support her daughter all throughout. A mother who supports her child not to show off how capable they are. Instead helping her child to believe in herself to gain self-esteem.

Compare myself a long time ago. I do not want to be with any people. People are boring, aren’t they? Yet, that’s my biggest mistake. Because I only believed what I wanted to believe into. Now, I want to change for the best.

Leave a comment